West Coast - United States

Midwest - United States

  • Corporate Office Montana (949) 757-3676 (888) 922-3676 info@designformfurnishings.com
  • Ashlee Kirk

    Sales Representative Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee (901) 497-1461 ashlee@reddkirk.com
  • Libby Sharp

    Sales Representative Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Montana and Wyoming (612) 751-7494 libby@sharprep.com
  • Leigh Janko

    Sales Representative Colorado, Utah and Wyoming (970) 488-0818 leigh@calucollective.com
  • Sherri Juhl

    Sales Representative Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma (214) 335-7934 sjconcepts@att.net
  • Randy Jones of Hospitality Furnishings

    Sales Representative Kansas, Western Missouri and Nebraska (913) 707-2500 rjhospitality90@gmail.com
  • Jim and Julie Connell of Hospitality Furnishings

    Sales Representatives Eastern Missouri, Iowa and Southern Illinois (636) 939-4842 connelljstl@yahoo.com
  • Dann Niven

    Sales Representative Wisconsin, Western Michigan, Illinois and Indiana (773) 398-6750 (773) 588-0867 dann@dnivengroup.com

East Coast - United States

  • Mirella Voelker

    Project Administrator- Corporate Office Kentucky (949) 757-3676 (888) 922-3676 mirella@globalsourceindustries.com
  • David Fine

    Sales Representative Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania and Eastern Michigan (513) 260-9234 dfine@zoomtown.com
  • Debbie Hinkle

    Sales Representative Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia and West Virginia (804) 690-4218 (804) 562-6860 debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com
  • Pam Pasake of Flourish Hospitality

    Sales Representative New York and New Jersey (973) 713-8955 pam@flourishhospitality.com
  • Susan Farrar

    Sales Representative Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina and the Florida Panhandle (404) 234-1632 susan@farraretcie.com
  • Karen Vaz

    Sales Representative Areas of Florida including: Orlando, Tampa, Clearwater, St. Petersburg, Sarasota, Miami and The Keys (954) 494-3757 kvazsales@gmail.com

Canada

International

  • Courtney Lang

    Please contact our Senior Project Administrator in our corporate office for all international inquiries. (949) 757-3676 (888) 922-3676 courtney@globalsourceindustries.com

Remodal

Flat, responsive, lightweight, fast, easy customizable modal window plugin with declarative state notation and hash tracking.


Cancel OK